Field Theory at the Annex tonight 10PM!!

It’s a beautiful day in the neighborhood and everybody that I see and have talked to are happy.
It’s all making me happier and leading up to what I’m hoping and feel is going to be an amazing show experience tonight. I’ve spent the morning resting and doing email, facebook, myspace, text and phone call blasts and it seems like we may have a pretty decent turnout tonight.

Now I’m free to pack up, get dressed and leisurely work my way into the city to go meet up with my brothers for a little calm time before the storm. I haven’t seen anybody since Firday after we played an underground show at the Market Hotel for Andy’s friend Marissa’s birthday, but based on the energy I felt onstage from the other guys, I’m looking forward to seriously rocking some faces off tonight.

If yours happens to be one of them, let us know…

Alan

The Annex
152 Orchard St
btw Stanton and Rivington
10pm

~ by fieldtheory on May 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
